Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

They’re Tony the Tiger grrrreat. 10 out of 10. Go check them out today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Goodservice and excelente costumer service my experience bery good i goin back for mor service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Thanks Kevin and Anthony in finance for making my experience great will recomend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Love My New Ram 1500 Special shoutout to Bruno & Anthony in finance as they were truly a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Love My Jeep Wrangler and my payments Thanks James D. in sales and Anthony M. in finance for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I was assisted by Juan Rivera who was super. He made me feel welcome, he understood what kind of service I wanted for my car. The customer service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Yobany Peralta was the best finance manager! He answered all our questions and helped us immensely! Thank you so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very professional, respectful and most importantly, they do know how to take care of clients needs. Definitely recommend going and have the amazing experience I had buying my first truck 👏🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Michael Katz is the best, thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Thank Mr. Katz for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Julio Nino is my service advisor and a great one at that. Also very polite and takes the time to address any concerns I have. I usually get my vehicle back the same day and if I do not I get plenty of notice advising me they need more time. Also the dealership has done an awesome job with their remodeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My second time at this repair shop and I'm getting 5 star service.. im very impressed with how Eddie taking care of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

They don’t have enough cars options right now and the place need a kids zone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I leased a new 2022 jeep and Mohit helped me out with the deal. He was very attentive and definitely would recommend him if you need a new car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The service advisor was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and advised me accordingly regarding the best way to go about maintaining the tires on my vehicle, and preventative maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Yobany Peralta

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Matthew was an excellent sales advisor. The whole team was pleasant and welcoming...I had a wonderful experience overall and I will recommend friends to visit this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Great service, great place to buy your car

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Yobany Peralta was incredibly transparent and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Espectacular el servicio y la asesoría de Yobany Peralta. Recomendado 100%

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Comprar mi auto nuevo en aventura chrysler ha sido la mejor experiencia que he tenido Gracias al financista yobany peralta, ese si es un caballo como decimos en cuba.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Perfect attention!!! Super recommendable!! They took a look all things about the car They scanned perfectly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

That dealership is a good place to take your car they have good mechanics and good prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Quick and super easy to make appointment. Took about an hour but then was on my way. Appreciated the prompt response

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service representative, excellent finance dept. I would recommend this dealership to my friends in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Me prestara un excelente servicio y atención. El vehículo quedó impecable y en un tiempo relativamente rápido ya que fue el primer mantenimiento. Muy agradecido.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I the best experience buying a car ever, from beginning to end was incredible and simple, My salesman Bruno is the epitome of what every salesman should aspire to be, unfortunately he set the bar so high that nobody will ever match his abilities, finance with yobany was a absolute pleasure, but nothing was better than the ease and speed from locating the truck to finalizing the deal, I will definitely recommend him and aventura jeep to anyone and everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Car dealership service was phenomenal quick and easy brought me the car to my doorstep, super convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Amazing experience with Shannon, she was very helpful and kind, everything went really smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Súper happy with my new purchase.. highly recommend .. go see Guillermo he Will helo you get the beat deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Bruno was excellent. Very efficient, no baloney, did not waste time, communicative and delivered the car to our home as promised slightly ahead of schedule. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Matthew was great with the way he handled everything. I’ll be back at That dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very professional to work with. They worked very diligently to work within my limited time schedule. Mo was great to work with , he listen to my needs and worked very proficently to meet my needs. I would recommend Aventura to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Roberto was great and made sure to communicate with me updates on my vehicle. Everything was done efficiently and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great customer service employees and staff friendly good vibes team work would recommend this place to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

We had a great experience with service manager. We will definitely recommend your service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Yobany Peralta was absolutely amazing. Handled all my needs and more. Made my process of buying a car simple and easy. Recommend to any one looking for new or used vehicles. Will go above to get you want you want.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Una experiencia súper buena me encanta mi camioneta gracias. Guillermo ventas y financiamiento fue ideal con Augusto rosario gracias también a Paul stern una buena experiencia en mi compra de la RAM

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I’m thankful to have my car back and running; on the promised time. And I thank Julio nino for make that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great Job once again. This dealership is top notch! From sales to service. Had my recalls dealt with in a timely and positive manner. Also, a loner vehicle was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

It took the dealer close to one week to repair the issue with the Jeep. The service advisor was able every time I called the service department, this was a great relief due to the volume of customers they deal with on a daily basis. Overall, the service was good and thus far the Jeep is workng.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Stellar customer service from James, Yosvany, Miguel and Micheal. I highly recommend this place to evernone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

You’re very professional Ángel the guy that work on my deal was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Han mejorado el servicio, la vez anterior fue horrible el servicio en General Gracias a Dios existe Juan Rivera que siempre me soluciuona todo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Reliable, efficient and fast transactions! I am satisfied with my service for my jeep Renegade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The dealership was very clean every one was super nice and the job was fast..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Bruno excellent customer service and helpful with the cars. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Friendly staff who appreciate your time and personality. Excellent knowledge of the product and the ability to see the details in your work offering exactly what is important to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My service advisor juan rivera was throurough in his explanations and provided excellent service. I was in and out in a timely manner and was courteous .i had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

No wasting time they really helped a lot trying to get the deal that I want it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I don’t normally leave reviews but Bruno deserves recognition for his first class service. He was attentive, courteous, knowledgeable and understanding throughout the whole process of leasing the vehicle. It’s truly one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in a dealership. If your looking to purchase or lease a vehicle, ask for Bruno- you won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great service by salesman Matt. Very helpful in making sure that he found a vehicle that nest met my preferred opitions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Patrick and Bruno was amazing. Wonderful job. I recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great service !! Very professional and very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised. Moh was great and truly made this deal go thru very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Better service now under new administration. Same day oil change. Happy with them now.Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Best experience anyone buying a car at a dealership! Patrick Averlo and Yobany Perelta made sure i was well taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

come see Ni in finance!! Very thoroughly explained everything to me

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Super great finance team! Ni got me out in less than 30minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I was Very satisfied with the customer service from the sell guy named Angel to the Financial guy Yobani. The process was smooth and I was welcomed with open arms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

My experience was outstanding, they provide great service, excellent knowledge, good environment and very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Excellent Service! We had a seamless experience with Walter. He made sure to listen to our needs and answered our questions clearly. We will recommend Walter and Aventura Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Eddie the one who took care of me was great!! provided good service and knowledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very professional and very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised. Angel was great and truly made this deal go thru very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

service Associate robert was very helpful in everything he did. didn’t have a hard time getting my car serviced correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Possibly the best finance manager I have dealt with in over 30 days. Friendly service , knowledgeable and helps the customer to get best deal. I would return again.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very quick, clean, friendly. Too busy & short-handed to wash our vehicle. Not surprising in these days. Otherwise - a good stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Quick and efficient. Was in an out for service in an hour. Juan, my service advisor was very personable and great communicator. Great experience. Will be back to this dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Eddie was amazing as usual. He goes above and beyond and is very professional. Will always go to Eddie and Julio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I took my daughters car in for repairs, Edddy our service advisor was great and while we had to wait almost 8 days for repair, we were informed in advance that they were 5 days behind we accepted. I must say they are honest, we were originally told $1284 for full repair, today they called to say they only needed one coil so price for total repair was $883. It's nice to know this business is honest. Sometimes waiting for proper good repair is worthwhile

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Got the truck I wanted at the deal I wanted . Great experience. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Muy rápido el servicio y muy atentos todos, un trato muy profesional, todos los trabajadores te preguntan sinya lo atendieron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Pretty good service and fast, my service advisor was great also they do a quick wash in your vehicle, my only downside was the waiting room , other than that everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great experience! I was able to purchase my vehicle with no hassle. They helped me through the whole process and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Shannon was amazing from the moment I dropped off vehicle to moment I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thanks Kevin and Anthony for the great service, will definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

It was an amazing experience! The service was very very good! Especially a guy named Julian oliva

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The best staff who know how to find an approach to the client. A place where you want to come back to buy your next car. Customer focus, service, attentiveness and informativeness by 100%. Huge thanks to the whole team. I recommend this dealership. A place where your time and you as a customer are valued.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

EXCELENTE atención y compromiso, te dan seguridad y confianza con la adquisición de tu vehículo. Gracias Ángel Rodríguez, Gracias Aventura Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great experience. Michael Katz was great!! Defined a pleasure to deal with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Detailed inspection of my car to deal with a current minor issue and to bring up anything existing and came out just fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Art KUNHARDT and the service department are top flight . Any issue always gets resolved .fast turn around time . Was extremely happy with the purchase and now just as happy with the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The best dealer to keep my jeep up date with my services all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great Service, always friendly! I have been taking my jeep here for three years, Even when it would take a little longer they would always keep me updated and informed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Couldn't be happier!!! 🤩 Thank you to this awesome team for helping me get my dream car, exceeding my expectations, and making me feel confident throughout the entire process. It's an experience I'll never forget!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Nice people. They know what they sre doing. Excellent communication. Understand the needs of people with a mechanical problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

It was a great dealer, I am very happy with the outcome if I have to do it again I’ll go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Bruno has been great attending my needs with my new Jeep. I could expect a faster response time but it is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The service was super fast & in a timely manner from once I arrived at the service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I've never felt more confident and relaxed while buying a car! The team is professional and such a pleasure to work with. Angel is an actual angel. Oren is the man. And Anthony at finance gave us our first duck to start our duck duck jeep collection. 😊 Exceeded my expectations by far!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Just bought the Jeep Compass, Mohit was professional and welcoming and Anthony was great with the financing!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Mike Katz is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, personable, and easy to deal with. I reccomend this dealership because of him.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Very happy with my experience dealing with Aventura Dodge. Mike Katz was friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly honest. Would absolutely recommend and make sure to ask for Mike!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Thank you Bruno , for helping me get my first Grand Cherokee Jeep. You are u the best! And you will have referrals.

 

Leave Us a Review