Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

You think of a car salesman and the image of a fast-talking, scheming guy that just wants to take you for a ride and sell you what you don't want comes to mind....well, I sure had that impression until I came here. This place wanted me to leave with a sense of having made a great decision and chosen the right car at the right price. Even as it took some back and forth and a couple of days, this car salesman really exceeded my expectations. Mr. Justin Montoya and his Manager really went the extra 5 miles to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Michael Robinson was a great Sales Associate, he help me to my process. I was happy that he helped me to get the Dodge I like, everything was great about his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Ashley was the start of a great process!! She reached out to me and wasn’t pushy or intrusive and her tone made me feel at ease to come in. Then there’s Matthew my sales person who was the greatest and got me the terms I wanted and was in and out within 3 hours!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly, and helped from beginning to start. Had he not reached out to me I would’ve went to another dealership with my business. I am beyond happy with my vehicle and the experience I had at this dealership thanks to Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Kevin Was great he has great patience and knows his product knowledge and gave me the very best payment on my Jeep Grand Cherokee very happy his services are first class ask for kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I would like to give Kudos to 4 employees that work at the Aventura Chrysler they are Celestino Caseras, Ruth Carvajal, Tyler Ling and Jose Pepe Gonzalez for their personable assistance and care given to me when upgrading my Chrysler Pacifica I've bought/Leased cars from there before but these guys were absolutely wonderful, they treated me as I mattered to them, made me feel that I was part of the family. 100% satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I came in for an oil change and brakes. I was attended by Robert that was very professional and attentive. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I purchased my dream car, Jeep Wrangled Unlimited Sport less than a 2 weeks ago and I could be any happier! After having a terrible experience with another dealership just hours before, I arrived at Aventura Jeep where Guillermo saved my car buying experience. This being my first time buying a car, he was very patient and explained everything clearly so I could understand and make an informed decision. He even helped when it came to registering my new car with my insurance! Christian, another salesman, was also very supportive throughout the process and checked in regularly to make sure everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I had an excellent experience here buying my new Ram 1500 Rebel 12 Blackout with Christian and Alex the sales manager. Both were very helpful and went above and beyond to find the exact Rebel I was looking for and call the dealer in Gainesville who was going to receive it, so I could buy it instead. Tiffany Shelton the finance manager was also a delight working with, she is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. Overall excellent buying experience, I highly recommend you give them a call or stop by, I will be dealing with them going forward ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Vine a hacer el cambio de aceite y fui atendida por Julio Nino, tuve una excelente atención, muy profesional, muchas gracias por tan buen servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Staff is always delighted to help and a pleasure to work with. Went in to fix my battery and had my car back in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

My name is Gretha Ratti. from Key Stone Point in North Miami. Our sales person was Mr. Guillermo Rodriguez a professional sales man from Aventura CJDR. We where so happy with his service and will recommend him to our family and friends. He really is a peoples person willing to help and go the extra mile to make a customer feel good. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I pulled into the Service Department for an Express Oil Change. Had a few small items that also needed addressing, like a cabin filter. They went above and beyond, even as closing time approached, to handle all my requests with a smile. Their service is SO improved now. Great attitude!!! /Scott Wenger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

As soon as I walk through the door Kevin was there ready to help and guide me through the buying process. Very friendly and hard working. He help with the numbers and the showing process. The experience was awesome and quite quickly. For the first time the buying of a new car didn’t turn into a pain. I am very satisfied with my car and the numbers for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Since my daughter moved to Miami she has only gone to this dealer for any issues with her jeep. She is a young women new to dealing with car troubles and getting service. Everyone at this dealership service area have been very helpful in guiding her. They also helped with coordinating information to us with regard to repairs the need to be completed in order to keep the car maintained and safe for her to drive. We appreciate there time and efforts. Great Job! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Bought a 2019 Dodge charger practically fully loaded I will say I was there for a long time but it was worth it I got a great deal and Kevin the sales rep with his manager and there financial officer were very friendly and helpful. I went it planning to check out the car and left with a deal I didn't expect to get so if your looking for good service and a great bang for your buck head to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Everyone there was so nice! They really helped me out in a time of need and was very helpful as well as informative. Kevin understood my situation and made something happen and I'm really grateful forr that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

I bought my car at Jeep about five years ago and I have been coming to the service department in Aventura since. I have lived in many different places and dealt with many different service providers but this location is the only one I trust, David is a pleasure, I ALWAYS call and ask for him directly (for the past three years) and I can honestly say him and the staff always goes above and beyond to take care of me. 10/10!!!! Thank you David!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Kevin in sales was great! This was our second time going through him to lease a car. He made everything so easy and we were in and out with our deal done within a few hours. He was able to get our lease at the price point we were looking for with ease! We will definitely be going back to him next time we need any car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Although I did not buy a car, Emil and Gregory both provided great customer and made my friend and I feel welcome. When I buy a car in a month or so, I will most definitely go to Gregory and Emil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I just got my grand Cherokee serviced at Aventura, great and quick service, I couldn't be happier! I've owned multiple Chrysler products and have previously taken them to other dealers for service, no one has compared to Aventura. I drive longer distance just to take it to Aventura because I KNOW I'm getting the best service and attention. Great staff and mechanics!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Robert was amazing. Noticed issues that even I didn't notice and stated they were easy fixes. My only complaint was the price for the diagnostics test. But other then that everything was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I was searching all over Southeast Florida for someone to provide me with service for my Ram Diesel Truck. All of the other service centers were brushing me off or telling me that it would be a couple of weeks. I went into your service area and was instantly provided with service and the exact issue that needed to be handled was professionally done in less than 12 hours...a day faster than expected. I was also given some professional advice on what was needed for the future for the truck. What oil I should and should not use. etc. Essentially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Manuel and Phillip truly did what they can to help me leave the dealership with a brand new vehicle. Great service! Everyone worked with me to make sure i was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Julio Nino is great! I told him I was in a rush so he gave me an approximate time. When that time was nearing he made sure to come tell me what was going on. He has the type of customer service that is far and few in between nowadays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

Great service and very helpful. Thank you Eddie, great job. I needed to get service and Eddie help me with all the information I needed and I have realized that my tires need rotation. And oil change so he help with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Roberto ortiz is awesome he takes care of you in the instant the wait is not long and he reviews with you what type of service the car needs, you should come and see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Julio nino was extremely professional was very helpful and kind attentive answered all my questions recommended services needed going to see Julio every time I come to dealer I know I can trust him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

Great service oil change was done on time car wash a little slow well all in all it was a good experience.I will be sure to recommend you guys to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Went to get a checkup on a warning light. Service rep Eddy Santiago immediately diagnosed what he suspected. The technician later confirmed and the problem was fixed. Very quick and accuratduagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

My first experience with Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department. Mr.David resolved the problem. He is looking forward to taking care the further services for my Chrysler. We like to thanks him for the service he provide. We would recommend him to friends and family members. Thanks Mr. David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I would like to thank Dave (Service Area) for taking care of my Jeep. He continues to provide amazing A+ service. Dave is very knowledgeable, courteous, personable, and precise in his job. I highly recommend anyone to get their car serviced at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, as I have been highly pleased. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Excellent dealership! Honest, straightforward, patient, great pricing! See Wade, he’s awesome. Very happy and will deal with again! Thanks for making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I just bought a Jeep Rubicon from Aventura yesterday and wanted to leave them a review. This is the second time that I have worked with Shiva. He's insanely amazing. I've never had anyone respond to my texts and silly questions as fast as he did. The first time we worked together the car that I wanted was impossible to find so I had to go far away to purchase it. Shiva understood and when we decided to buy another one, I knew that even if I had to wait, I only wanted to work with him. If ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Had a great car buying experience at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Went there to trade in my 2016 Scat Pack Challenger for a 2018 Hellcat Challenger. The service was excellent across the board from Sebastien Ambroise, the Sales Associate who assisted me, Philip Franchina, the Sales Manager who went over and above to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and that all of my questions had been answered, and they have the most efficient finance process that I have ever experienced; was in and out in a flash. Highly recommend this dealer for all of your Mopar needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Excellent service with sales person ,manager and finance guy all around good service, car is running smooth and no hassle with anyone. Team was on there game

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Great service very friendly staff and Kevin our sales rep went above and beyond I would certainly recommend. I plan on returning soon for a service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Another great car buying experience is causing me to give credit, where credit is due. I want to share my recent car buying experience with Phil Franchina at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I have always said that everyone has the ability to pick and choose with whom they do business. I have been a Jeep Wrangler TJ owner for 20 years. In 2017 I had the opportunity to meet with Phil Franchina at Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. My original reason for visiting Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was to sell my products to them. From the minute I walked onto ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Hello, my name is Dror and it's a privilege for me to write this review regarding the service i received From David Morais, I needed an Oil change without making an Appointment. David was a professional, kind and respectful that i had to run to a meeting and provided exceptional service quick at this location! less than 40 min i was out and he deserves the credit !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I got a very good deal on my 2014 Dodge Ram with the finance manager Jefferson Torres. The sales team walked me through the process and answered all my questions. I love the car and it is very reliable. I had a small issue that was resolved very quickly with the help of the General Manager Joe Perez. Mr. Perez personally contacted me about my concern. He was very helpful and went an extra mile to correct the issue with my vehicle's warranty. I'm very thankful to Aventura Dodge and personally to their General Manager Mr. Perez for having ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

There are many dealerships that basically seek to sell you a car for as much as they can get away with. This is NOT one of those places. They will beat a national manufacturer's advertised deal whereas most other dealerships waste you time telling you why they are charging you a lot higher than the advertised program. The people here are pleasant and respectfully of your time. 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

The service received at Aventura Chrysler was very good. My Sales Rep was Richard Gamble, and was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted. I was referred by a co-worker that purchased a vehicle from him, and I would do the same. I had previously gone to Planet Dodge to look at vehicles but the salesman there was awful. Just about every car on the lot that I was interested in was locked, and when I asked if we could see it inside, he'd say that he didn't know who had the keys!!! The service at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

My brother recommended me to go to Angel who is the agent that sold him his truck because he had such a great experience. He was knowledgeable, experienced but not pushy. I can say that when you go there you feel welcomed and they treat you like family in a relaxed and professional atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I was dreading to go change the oil in my 2017 Wrangler because it usually took forever in the past with my other Jeeps! Well, thank you Alex; who is making a difference to change that situation! I was in and out in maybe 40 mins, and Alex was super nice and understood my old frustrations. Now,I will actually go when the miles say to change the oil, rather than procrastinating. Thank you, Alex! Sincerely, Stacy Gardner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Phil and Ian made us feel like family. I worked with Phil and Ian looking for a leftover jeep. When i walked in the door they greeted me with a hand shake and Phil likes to hug! They went overboard to satisfy me and made sure I would be happy with the vehicle! Vehicle was delivered as promised and in record time. I will be recommending them! Employees Worked With Ian, Phil

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I don't even know how to express my experience with Aventura CJDR. Since 2010 I have had the dream of owning my own Dodge Ram 1500 but i always felt it was just out of reach. That was until i met Phil and Ian! I have never met someone at a dealer who makes you feel like family. I talked to Phil for about two day before i even came in. He asked what i was looking for and what my budget was. When i walked in the door he greeted me with a hand shake and a hug! UNBELIEVABLE! They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Where do I start with Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? I arrived at this store to conduct on non-automotive business and I left as their customer! I shared pictures of my 97 Jeep TJ Wrangler Sahara with Joe, Phil, Ian, and Craig. They were pleased to see that I still had my Jeep TJ after 20 years and almost 200,000 miles of ownership! Although my work vehicle is a European luxury sedan, the demands of my job are now requiring a larger vehicle to carry my samples and supplies. Phil and his team at “Aventura CJDR” joked that they were going to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Lili provided a great service, I am happy with her she always true her best to assist you and provided you with infomation. This is my second time to getting service there and she anseer all my concerns. I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Just bought a used Jeep for my daughter and took it in to get a couple of outstanding recalls taken care of. John Diaz was very helpful and even helped me with some other little things and ideas with this vehicle which was new to us as a family. I was very satisfied with the service and I plan to go back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

My experience at aventuracjdr was amazing my salesman Kevin Chery was the best and I understanding my needs.. I would recommend working with him. Aventuracjdr is the place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

David was amazing, he is not only a well trained professional, but has a genuine love and passion for his job. He was able to explain everything in great detail and provide outstanding customer service. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

David Morais at the service building is the best. He has always welcomed me with a smile and positive attitude. He's on and gets the job done in a timely manner. He's the reason why I come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Great service fast and clean ,JUAN Guerra was my service advisor,great attitude and willing always to go the estar mile for my service thanks to all the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Honestly there are no words to explain how awesome the process was at Aventura Chrysler Jeep. I had my dream car in mind and walked out with an even better one! Kevin Chery was my sales manager and I couldn’t be luckier. I work a 9-5, Monday through Friday job so time is of the essence. Kevin was completely polite and efficient since I walked through the door to the minute I left. He set the deal to be close within two weeks and we wrapped it up in 3 days ! I could always contact him through my schedule for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

They were very friendly and helpful they did really bent over backwards and went out their way to help me get the vehicle I'm very pleased with the vehicle and the salesman Gerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Carlos was super funny he knows the product and he did all in a quick manner. Customer service was the best I've had so far and I've purchased numerous vehicles. I would recommend to anyone..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

My name is Alex Shytsikau and I left my car for service at aventura Chrysler. My experience with David Morias was great! He took an excellent care of me ! He is very professional! he did his best to offer me the same vehicle for a few days that was needed at the service to repair mine. David thank you for my experience with the service department at aventura Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

I bought my vehicle in because the battery kept dying on me, I took it in and had JUAN for my service guy. He was polite, concerned and did not BS me at all. He also found a recall and had it corrected! I would take my car back and deal with JUAN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

This dealership provides excellent service! We pass two other Chrysler dealerships and drive close to an hour to buy our vehicles from Achille. Manager Joe Perez is always ready to help you find the vehicle you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

I bought my Jeep Compass in July 2016. I've been to the dealer several times for oil changes and other matters. David Morias has been my Service Representative on most of the occasions. He is very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. In sum, I am very pleased with my Aventura Jeep purchase and the excellent service David Morias has provided me. I highly-recommend this Dealership and its Service Department. Marty Feigenbaum, Surfside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

My experience with your dealership was excellent. The staff and management was excellent. The young salesman name Garrett was excellent. The director of finance and assistant was also excellent in handling my business. I would recommend your dealership to my family and friends for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Celestine Caceres was most knowledgeable and went over and beyond his duty as a sales associate. He found us the perfect jeep with all that we wanted at a great price. Thank you ! Finance person Craig was very kind and helpful in explaining and assisting us with loads of paperwork ! He expedited the process .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

I like this dealership because you are given over 10 options when it comes to finance. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

On my only day off i called the dodge dealership with a request issue and concerned. The team of Luis Morichi and Kevin Cherry went above and beyond that do to accommodate my needs and request again the second time and then some. I would like to say thank you guys again for everything you've done again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

I recommend Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to anyone that is seriously looking for a car at this location. The service was professional , fast ,and politely handled. Thanks everyone for your help at Aventura location. I'm very excited and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Picked up my new Jeep and had great service from louis and Dennis. Highly recomend this dealer and the great selectyion they have for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

While talking with my sales rep (Angel Rodriguez) who efficiently discussed the various options, my old jeep was being evaluated so that within 30 minutes, I had struck a deal for a new jeep and a trade-in. Angel kept me apprised over the next few weeks on the progress of the special order and once it arrived, made sure it was just the way I wanted it before I drove off the lot. He personally put on the bikini top, found a wheel cover, adjusted the bluetooth, and ran over the features of the jeep with me. Thanks, Angel. Jefferson who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

This is my first time purchasing a Jeep and I had a very pleasant experience. My salesman was Kevin Chery. He was friendly, attentive and helpful. He helped my wife and I find the car the best fit our needs: a Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Another employee of theirs that was friendly as well and well informed was Jeff Torres the finance manager. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I've bought a lot of cars in my life. What I always dreaded was the amount of hours that it takes to do that. I usually spend 7-11 hours just getting the car. My mother and I only spent 3 hours yesterday. Kevin was excellent, he really listened to us. He was also very personable. He made our experience awesome. Jeff also helped to make our night pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Harry was incredible, I've just passed at the Aventura to know the new Pacifica. In 30 minutes Harry changed my mind. Made the best price and I trade my old Town and Country for a brand new Pacifica Limited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

Cesar was great, very genuine , not pushy . Got me the car I wanted for very close to the price I was looking for. Got me through the process quickly and on my way. Very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

I'm the person who dreads buying a car and this was such an awesome experience!!! Kevin was so helpful and patient as was everyone at the dealership. I highly recommend Aventura Jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Very knowledgeable and courteous. Efficient and fairly priced. The service was very fast and the service consultant was very friendly. I would recommend the service center to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

Very good. Heyy Freeman was excellent doing the whole time. Talked about everything there's to know. Dennis gave me a good price. Thanks Dodge

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review