Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Service advisor Shannon was excellent, polite and work was done perfectly. I will be back for all my Jeep Wrangler service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Thank Mike and Angel! Best experience I’ve had yet! Thanks a million!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Angel & Mike is the dynamic duo on my new hot ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

The best! Angel is awesome and so is Mike! A pleasure to work with! Honest and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Great experience dealing with Bruno and his team at Aventura, got the deal done from hundreds of miles away picked me up from the airport and had me back on the road in my new truck in less than an hour of landing.Thank you Bruno

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Amazing job by the service department: fast lane oil & recalls all done in an hour of work! Great customer service. Thank you! Keep up the good work! 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great service! All of the service providers are very attentive. Very fast and efficient. A job very well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great service thank you mike!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Any one that’s looking for a car, I suggest you work with Jarrod Malone. He will give top notch experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great dealership, from the purchase process of our car one year ago to getting our first service done this month the staff has been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

If you're looking for a finance manager who truly cares about your needs, look no further than Nghi at Aventura Jeep Chrysler Dodge. She made the process seamless and stress-free, and I felt confident that I was getting the best deal possible. Thank you, Nghi

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Ni, you are phenomenal. Thank you so much for taking Care of me and my sister.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

My wife and I have a great experience, Ni was so helpful and best service.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I am very happy with Ni. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend Ni

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Ni was so helpful, she give me the best service experience ever. Looking for her when you come here.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Above all fast, efficient. Ana Rios attended us very kindly. Highly recommended. Tyrone & Fabiola Galdo (Original) Excelente servicio. Sobretodo ràpido, eficiente. Ana Rios nos atendiò muy amablemente. Highly recommended. Tyrone & Fabiola Galdo

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Worked with mike Katz had a good experience and everything went well

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thank you Greg and Mike for your services

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I had a great experience with aventura Chrysler I worked with Mike Katz he was great and help me get a good deal

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Excellent service. Thank you Anthony Murua for all your patience and help totally recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Guillermo and Anthony the best workers, They sold me a jeep, with the best disposition, the incredible attention

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Bruno is the Best! Just bought my 4th car from him! If you need a car or truck Bruno is your car

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Best experience one more time with Gonzalo thanks thanks thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

ni was great!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gonzalo helped me a lot. He's the best finance manager I ever met

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) I want to especially thank Ana Rios who helped me to be able to take my new package car and Ni who helped with the financing so that I could drive my new baby!!!🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 (Original) Quiero agradecer especialmente a Ana Rios q me ayudo a poder llevarme mi nuevo carro de paquete y a Ni q ayudo en la financiación para q pudiera salir manejando a mi nuevo bb !!!🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I rarely leave a good review, because I'm too picky -)) but ... this is the best dealership in Miami and maybe in the USA, but most importantly, the best dealer and the most professional work in this dealership is Ruslan 🙏 thanks for the professionalism and quality work which this young handsome and good guy did! and special thanks to the best financier Gonzalo, an energetic and professional person in his field, and most importantly a very good man, he did his job for 10 thousand check-in! I advise you to come to this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Steve, Felipe and Shannon were wonderful. They were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to resolve my issue and assist me in every way possible. I will definitely continue to return to this service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent reception from Ana Ríos to help me get the truck of my dreams and drive it the same day and with Mike's help I was able to get everything I need to drive it (Original) Excelente recibimiento de Ana Rios para ayudarme a obtener la troca de mis sueños y salir manejándola en el mismo día y con la ayuda de mike pude obtener todo lo q necesite para salir lo manejando

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent attention, the best business we have had I recommend them 100% and above all the attention that the best financier Gonzalo Trujillo gave us, thanks for your attention

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Amazing experience multiple years in a row with multiple cars. Kevin at Sales and Gonzalo at financing killed it! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great service, very friendly and fast! The staff really helped me understand everything. Will be back, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I have no complaints ever. Whenever I come it’s always clean, friendly, informative, helpful & fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

They had everything waiting for me they have the car wasn’t washed but everything was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Excellent customer service. Attention was wonderful. Im very happy with the staff and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Thanks Jass and Mike very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Exeleent ! Best service I ever had took care of more that I needed it thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with the staff at Aventura . Shout out to Gonzalo Trujillo for all the help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Shannon was great! She was attentive and knowledgeable, and her customer service was immediate. I will recommend her to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Roberto was so friendly and helpful and thorough! He found my son's wedding band after taking out the console and driver and passenger chairs. Cheers to Roberto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great dealership with good customer service. They knew what they was talking about and broke down everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They have fast and quality service. They have very friendly and professional service staff. I am very grateful and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Service was genuinely good but about a day after service I found a deep scuff near my front headlight that was not there before. I can not say with certainty that this occurred at the dealership and so I am not placing blame, but aside from the day visit to the service and parts at aventura jeep my car has been sitting in the garage at home so I can’t imagine it happened anywhere else. Now the plastic wrangler bumper may need replacing and I’ll need some sort of paint correction for the scuff. This will set me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great dealership. Would definitely recommend everyone to shop and get service done by them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I had a service appointment on Thursday, January 5th at 2 pm. To change oil, rotate tyres and multipoint check they takes 3 Hours!! Aslo the gave back me the car without the wheel lock present at the time of the drop off. I asked to Eduard Santiago about that on Friday Morning, he told me will.let.me know.......nothing happened. I tried to call him since then, I left message asking to call.me back, nothing!!!!!!! Orrible service!!!! 1/11 Update Yesterday I received a call from Steve. He was very kind and was able to solve my problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

My husband and I had an amazing experience at the Jeep dealership with Mike and Mo. They truly were so kind and made everything happen for us. We are so thankful!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I love this place, highly recommended Special thanks to Ana Rios, for assisting me with the choice of a truck that I wanted

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Thank you Mike and Jass. More than happy with my new vehicle. ❤️ Very attentive and dedicated to their job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great customer service. Takes care of you right away. Always friendly and they offer a loaner without having to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Professional, attentive to our needs, very friendly, we felt we were in caring hands. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great service! Ana Rios and Gonzalo were amazing and helped me find the perfect car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great place and service. Always take my Jeep to get serviced here. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Robert was a great advisor and helped me in a timely manner. Great service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I needed a new battery. The 1st person in Service said that I had to leave my car & due to Holiday would not get it back for 3 days. I couldn't leave my car. Finally Steve...the manager in Service came because I asked to see him. He finally fixed the problem for which I am very grateful but the 1st person was rude & not helpful at all. I depend on you after 13 years connection to accommodate me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great buying experience and services. Our sales representative Ana was great as well as our Finance Manager Gonzalo. We love our new Ride ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The people and my advisor were very friendly and professional. Customer service were excellent and my was fixed as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Armand and Michael.. 5 star all the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great experience! The staff was kind, informative, respectful. They were honest and told me what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Although they were backup up for several weeks so I could not get my electrical fixed, I received an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great atmosphere and expansive inventory. Ask for Armando, I got the truck of my dreams with his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

One of the best location. Alway provides excellent customer service. Service was done in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

This dealership is absolutely incredible! From Yosvany Alvarez , the General Sales Manager to Paul Stern the Finance Director to everyone on the sales and Finance team , everyone made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions. Kudos to the Aventura Team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Incredibly efficient, friendly and professional. Steve Williams, the person in charge of service, was particularly helpful. He went out of his way to accommodate my vehicle concerns and time sensitivity. Sweet and Awesome soul who made for a Tripple-A experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Always excellent! Mr. Robert Ortiz looking for the best options always ! The mechanics are finding a solution for the problems always !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Hopefully everything will be great and won’t have any more issues, awesome service thanks guys for the job done!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I recently had an experience with Anthony Murua and he’s been the best with me. I was able to smoothly and quickly by a Jeep. Top tier service from him.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Thank you for the great service. I’m so happy with my car and the decision. Thank you Anthony Murua for being so clear and taking the time to explain everything. This experience change my mind of buying a car!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Excelente servicio y atención. Totalmente recomendado. Me encantó la atención del manager de financiamiento Anthony Murua por la paciencia que tubo con mis papás a explicarles cada detalle.definitivamente volvería a comprar en este dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Corteous and fast service. Very efficient, quick turnaround. Service rep Eddie displayed great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Thanks to Gonzalo Trujillo in Finance, he got me the best deal

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Service from Bruno, Michael Katz and Yosvany was awesome. Great group of individuals, made this process flawless.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Gonzalo and Walter (Original) Excelente servicio de Gonzalo y Walter

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Bought two new trucks 2022 Dodge Ram 5500 I was only able to use them two months and they started giving issue with the DEF system, fuel system and the injectors. The trucks have been out of service for 7 months because they haven’t been able to diagnose everything at one and it takes weeks to receive one part and assemble it. They haven’t given me any compensation for the time and money I have lost this are two trucks out five I have bought from them and having the trucks out of service have put a bargain on us on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

I had Shannon McDonald help me in the service department. She went beyond what I had expected. I will absolutely be back. She made my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

The best dealer in Miami gracias por la atención maravillosa que nos dieron a mi esposo y Ami gracias por la atención Leandro Quintana ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Fast delivery super professional I came in for an oil and brakes service and I was released the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Very professional with quality work from Mark the asst service manager, Eddie service adviser and tech who did the repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Love the dealership. Just need my emails and information to finish all the paperwork and new card setup. Still waiting on emails for Jeep. No issues with the dealership. Need some help. Hope someone could reach out to me. I just ordered and bought a brand new 2023 Jeep Rubicon and I don’t have any information to setup my account. My vehicle even though brand new needs servicing that was discussed during the vehicle inspection. Waiting on a date. Will call next week if no one calls me. This issue is unsatisfactory. My vehicle is brand new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Good service, nice team very helpful and friendly. If you need service I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

THANK YOU!!!!! Mike & Arturo for taking your time to work with us especially with being first time buyers the deals were unbelievable we wouldn’t want to have it any other way !

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Thank you Mike and Bruno. First car and these guys are awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Excellent Service. Robert handled the regular service of my vehicle as well as the replacement of the door interiors a few months ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Great service and the people are always super nice and friendly. Santiago is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Shannon was very helpful and patient. Thank you for taking care of my Jeep Renegade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Shannon is the best, will always look for her when i need to. Excellent customer service!!!! 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Steve was great he helped us a lot and great service … thank you for everything !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Amazing service, everything well done by Sales Alejandro and Finance Mike. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Mike K. and Guillermo were awesome, my second time doing business here and they never disappoint!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

thank you mike, for my first wrangler

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Thank you Mike and team. Happy and excited with my new RAM 1500.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Steve Williams is a superstar in the service department, he is responsive and takes ownership of issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

5-Star all the way from the moment we walked through the doors until we drove off with our new Jeep the same day! Armand knows his stuff and helped me and my husband feel really comfortable. He walked us through every step of the process making the experience seamless. Then, Gonzalo was the best financing guy I’ve met! He worked his magic to get us amazing coverage within our monthly budget. All around the staff was amazing, can’t recommend these guys more!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I very much appreciate everyone at this location. Robert always greats me as I come in and makes sure my car is taken care of. It always comes back cleaner than it went in. Excellent service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service, their attention to customer is great, helpful and very professional, I'll be back always to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Ni was greats and Walter and mo as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Awesome customer service, you can tell they care for their customers and the work they do !

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review