Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

call in was advise to bring vehicle in got the express oil change was out in one hour and a half. great timing Associate was polite and very knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

The personal was very nice I want to thanks Bruno I would recommend Aventura Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great and fast experience loved working with them Oren the manager was very professional thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great atmosphere and best deals around my sales guy Armand was awesome highly recommend to anyone to come here and purchase vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

In a world where customer service is grossly lacking and car dealership experiences are not always pleasant, Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram went above and beyond to get me into my new Pacifica. With newborn puppies on the ground, leaving my house for a half-day odyssey to take my trade-in vehicle, sign papers then take delivery of my new vehicle was not going to happen. Christopher and Ernest literally took my new vehicle off the delivery truck, got everything ready, including all my paperwork, had it delivered to our house then left in my trade-in. That is unheard of. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My only complaint is that the loaner vehicle provided to me and billed to Jeep Wave (no charge to me) had a $5 charge to me for an administrative fee for the surpass transponder on the vehicle even though I did not use any toll roads and had my own transponder. I think this charge is petty and I've never had a similar experience with such a charge at any other dealer with a complimentary loaner nor was such a fee charged when the loaners used to be provided by Enterprise. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great deal. Easy and very good costumer service. Very recomendable. Low stock but is normal at this time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Excellent attention in the maintenance service, professionalism and speed of the staff in charge. special el senor (Paisa, the Colombian)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The staff was great, informative and also very helpful and accommodating. I love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Highly recommended Aventura and my Sales person Rhodlyn Bruno and Finance Manger Vanessa. I’ve been in the market for my 2021 Ram 1500 Laramie for 2 months. The spec that I wanted made it extremely difficult to find so I’ve been willing to travel if I ever came across one. After a few poor experiences at local dealerships near me I came across Aventura site and they had probably the largest inventory of vehicles and 4 exact spec 1500s that I wanted. I reached out to Aventura and later had Bruno reach out to me and figure out what I wanted. It ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The Aventura dodge Chrysler have a good team members do you know how to treat Customer well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Wonderful experience and very happy with the deal they got me and the truck I purchased. Great sales team and would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I had a good experience and the service department is AWESOME. I will be returning and commending family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Awesome People they treated me like if I was part of the family. Not much else to say

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership for about 3 yrs to get my Jeep Wrangler serviced,Always get my Jeep back within 30 mins of the time given,Eddie the service Rep is a great guy,very helpful and freindly,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Eduard's Santiago service was excellent, he was aware of us at all times. Even he got us a car while they delivered ours 100% recommended, ask for him when you go to service your car and you don't have to worry about anything else because he will take care of everything thabk you Eduard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great service! Very large selection of vehicles. If you are looking for a RAM. Come grab yours from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Our Sale Rep has been amazing and very helpful ! He understand quickly our needs and delivered directly the car to our house

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

This was my first visit to the service center having recently moved my Jeep from CA --> FL. I received exceptional service and a warm welcome from Juan Vallejo. The extended team was also very warm, knowledgeable and provided a great experience. I went in for an oil change and the team was very thorough, providing a software update, windshield fluid and changing my license plate frame. Above expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everyone I dealt with were very professional and courteous. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends n familia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great service provided happy that my car is running it the beat condition thanks to the services provided.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I am very pleased with my experience at this store and with my salesperson, Kevin Chery, in helping me purchase my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was patient and answered all my questions, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Celestino, was amazing! I came in looking to get a vehicle and at the moment they didn’t have what I was looking for. But, the assistance I was given and the guidance by Celestino on where I could go within his sister dealership to find what I needed. He knows his product and will help you no matter what. I will be seeing him for the 2nd Jeep soon. Ask for Celestino!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

The best service! I worked with an amazing salesperson Arturo who helped me find the best deal and has amazing customer service skills. I was looking for a truck and left very satisfied with what I was searching for. The service was beyond my expectations, and everyone was very kind. I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends. Thank you Arturo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Thanks for the assistance. It is too bad no one showed me what I was looking fir and above. Had I known about the platinum edition and you had one I might have taken that. 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Miguel was great, understood what I wanted and delivered.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

the workers were very nice however for an oil change it took three hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

They give an excellent service. They are knowledgeable and help get the best deal for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great Staff well organized and a very attentive sales staff! Great experience and excellent purchase... Only negative I was told I would get the second key for my 2021 Ford F250 Truck after the salesman contacted the previous owner? No follow up or status report of the possible action? Still highly recommend them! Thomas Maroney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very happy to belong to the jeep faking. Very good, very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Efficient, kind, helpful, clean facility. I have been coming here for years now and always appreciate the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Amazing everything was made easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Miguel P. made the buying experience great. No pressure, answered all my many questions, was never in a hurry and made me feel at ease. Thank you Miguel. Next time I need a vehicle, I will look you up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My wait was short and the inspection performed on my Jeep was exceptional. I appreciate the manager reviewing what was included in the inspection with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great service and the people were amazing. Would go again anytime and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Let with a brand new vehicle today thanks to Arturo and Miguel! Amazing service and very tentative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

very friendly staff doing all they can given the current situation and supply chain shortages

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Went to Aventura CJDR a few days ago to decide if I wanted to keep my leased car or not. I was assisted by a salesman by the name of Kevin, he was very helpful and informative! Made my decision a lot easier for me. If anyone has plans on going there, make sure you ask for Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Robert was very attentive and helpful in explaining the problem we were facing with our Leased car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Clean, opens on time, friendly. Don’t make people put in 15 words if they don’t want to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service excellent experience got there we were help right away, highly recommended happy with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

it was very nice customer service. in the waiting room good water, coffee, and tea supplies.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great service and parts

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

When in early to avoid the long wait of this type of service with a full house so that was a good idea

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The guy that helped me ( Sebastian ) was very professional and polite. i give to him 5 stars . besides that the oil/filter change was very expensive ( more than 100 dollars and you need every 5000 miles) its more expensive that lexus ( that actually was free for first 30000 miles lease ) in ford i pay 40 dollars. in top of that they give you the car and don't even take out the dirty paper cover that the mechanic use for the seat and for the floor ...com on, i'm not even a Lexus fan but i cant don't notice that they wash the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent attention from Roberto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Although my initial issues were not taken care of, the manager made sure I left feeling like the most valuable client. I appreciated the professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great experience and tino was amazing I’ll be back for sure Also sending a couple referrals Appreciate the good service and assistance on my deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

One of the best experiences at a car dealership I've ever experienced. The salesman was very nice and helpful. I was able to trade in my old Jeep for a new one all in one visit in just a couple hours. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Roberto Ortiz was very professional. He greeted me nicely and explained everything slowly and clearly. He also informed me of services that were due to my mileage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

the employees are very professional and friendly,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great job from my advisor. Michael Valera did a great job while I was waiting for my car. Car was ready on time and no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Christopher was great in fixing an issue with my car!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Justin y Walter son los MEJORES DE AVENTURA JEEP DODGE. Ha sido una excelente experiencia de compra. Y he quedado totalmente complacida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excelente servicio, buen trato hacia el cliente, rápido servicio a mi vehículo , Roberto respondió todas mis preguntas . Todo muy limpio y desin fectado

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

American dream come true! Story of me and my friend is simple. We both immigrants who have to run from home country. I’m 28 and my friend 23, we don’t have home yet, we was living in truck 24/7 and working like car delivery with enclosed trailer. On 30 of august 2021 we visited this dealer and ask tons of question to manager Alexander Katnelson, he understood our situation that we want to continue to work hard and we need new home (yes we live on the back seats of car), but we don’t have big credit history , just 8 months. He sad ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I went nice and early. I was taken care of right away. They told me the wait was 2 1/2 hrs and they were right. Appreciate the honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very pleased, the staff very professional Sebastian was very professional he answered all the questions he also explained me the benefits that I have when I bought the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Good service, good Job, the service is perfect, the Sebastian is good person. The area I’d perfecto thanks so much, have a good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service center, definitely coming back for all my service needs! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfortable waiting area, clean and neat facility, and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

After a bad experience at another dealer in Miami Lakes, we decided to go for Aventura Chrysler, Jeep…. Well this was a pleasant experience! We purchased a new Ram Promaster from the comfort of our home. Our salesman Justin was so easy to work with and gave us a fair price on the van. I highly recommend them! Very happy with my overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service. Fast and friendly. Work was done correctly. Good value. I would come back again for more work. This dealership is better than any other dodge dealer I have visited in the past. From now on I will come hear for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Armand was great from start to end. He made the deal to sweet to not take. Was helpful in all questions asked, definitely a great asset to the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Worked with Justin Montoya over the weekend on a 2017 Wrangler. Very upfront and very willing to work with me on every level. On a very busy day and a very hectic day I still felt that he and the team over at Aventura ensure that I was taken care of. If you're searching for a Jeep / Dodge / Ram I highly suggest working with the team over at Aventura. Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

GOOD COSTUMER SERVICE, Rhodlyn Bruno, super kind (best seller guy) at this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

They were very efficient.thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I called to go see a 2019 ram 1500 they had it ready when I arrived, Vanessa the finance manager was truly help in every aspect of the words overall the customer satisfaction is really amazing at this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Eddie is awesome and very professional. He is helpful, assertive, and get straight to it. He is always on time and easy to communicate with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I arrived 2 hours prior to my appointment and my service advisor, Sebastian took care of me in a very professional and speedy manner. All went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

If ever you're in the market for a used or new vehicle and decide to stop by this dealership, ask for Celestino. He's not only professional, he goes the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Very Pleasant buying experience from the sales manager Mr. Rhodlyn Bruno, sales associate Mr. Kevin Chery and of course the finance Manager, Ms. Vanessa Rolong, and Mr. Christopher Brown the service advisor in the service department, they were all great…The buying experience and service was indeed a very pleasant one. It almost makes you want to come back and make another purchase just to enjoy the purchase experience again!! And I will continue to get my vehicle service here. I can give a very good recommendation to anyone who ask about Aventura Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram as result of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I met Bruno in 2016 where my dad and I purchased our first vehicle through him and 2 years later we purchased the second and now I'm on my third. He is the kindest most knowledgeable most patient person that I've ever met. He is not just a salesman, when you meet him he treats you like family. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle make sure when you stop by the dealership you ask for Bruno, he will definitely take care of you. Thank you for everything my brother.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Aventura Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership was informative, timely, and had great customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Thank you all greatly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Definitely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had at any car dealership. Angel was great. He listened to my needs and got me a car that I love. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

The personal I dealt with at Aventura Chrysler were Awesome. Gullerimo, Diana, and Mr. Paul S.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I would like thank Celestino Caceres on helping me purchase my brand 2021 Ram 3500 Laramie Night Edition Custom spec’d to my likings!!! awesome service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Water Roman made it possible. thank you to help me with my new Challenger

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Angel Rodriguez went above and beyond in making the leasing experience super comfortable. Yiosvany is great as well, his team is respectful and take the time explaining every question . I can truly recommend this dealership to anyone since they are honest and tale care of customers the right way. Making a person feel doubt free and relax during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Sebastian was very helpful from my first initial phone call up until my visit and after leaving from obtaining service on my vehicle. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Navigation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great experience super helpful customer service overall please with the purchase of my brand new vehicle big shout out to Justin Montoya for making the process so much easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excelent service Eddy was very helpful Eddy was very prompt, responsibe and helped me get my car ready ontime when others where saying it was not posdoble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Service was excellent, waiting area was clean with charging stations for phones and laptops so I was able to work while waiting. The employees checked on me multiple times and asked if I needed anything. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

everyone was amazing. the quality of service was great. made everything simple and painless. i recommend this place to everyone that i know. will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Armand. We were able to get what I asked for in our budget. The process was very simple and fast. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. If you want to have the car of your dreams, do not hesitate to go with him

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Well,to be fair, it didn't aa long as other times I been there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

People there was able to guide on the process and has help me to take a decision. They are courteous and thy are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I went in for an oil change. From my knowledge they vacuum out the car. They also TOLD me they will wash my car. Nothing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always have great service. Yosvany is always very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Stick with this dealership exclusively for the service that I receive.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review